Todays Picture from Skaarpictures.Com

Pictures taken where I go. A lot from Thailand, but also other parts of the world. Copyright and Photo, Knut Skaar.


---,br>

Wednesday, June 13, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

More Flowers

Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, June 11, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

Beautiful flower

Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, June 10, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

The Lotus Flower

Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, June 07, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

Blooming Rodhodendron in Ireland

Labels: , ,

Sunday, May 13, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

A butterfly working in Bang Sai

Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Wednesday, November 29, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

From Wexford/Ireland last summer... Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flower last summer. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Last summer was great in Ireland. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

The rhododendrons are beautiful in Ireland. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flowers at Kennedy's Arboretum in county Wexford. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Last summer in Kennedy's Arboretum in Wexford. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

On a sunny day last summer. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, June 06, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

On a perfect sunny summer day, Dunmore East, Ireland. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, June 04, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

I am not sure what this is.. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Nice flowers.. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, May 15, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

More flowers from Thailand. Bang Sai area north of Bangkok. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Daffodils on Ireland Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Saturday, May 06, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flowers on Ireland. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flower on Ireland Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Lovely flowers on Ireland Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Friday, May 05, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

Beautiful flowers. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, May 04, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

More nice flowers, Pattaya this time. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Beautiful flowers are everywhere in Thailand Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, February 21, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flowers are beautiful in Thailand. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Saturday, February 11, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

The beautiful Lotus flower. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, January 29, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

The sunflowers in Saraburi in November. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Wednesday, January 04, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com
A beautiful Lotus flower. Benjakiti park in Bangkok. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, December 05, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A Lotus. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, November 28, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers at the Jomtien Beach. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Saturday, November 05, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Beautiful flowers in Thailand. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
The beautiful flowers in Thailand. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, October 27, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Orchids at Bang Sai. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
A Lotus Flower in Bang Sai north of Bangkok. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, September 27, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Lotus flower bud. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
More Lotus flower. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, September 26, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
More nice flowers. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
More nice flowers here in Thailand. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, September 25, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
These leafes are about one meter in diameter... Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Nice flower, I do not know the name... Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, September 15, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A flower for a change... Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, September 12, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Nice flowers in Bang Sai north of Bangkok. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, September 11, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Look at he guy behind the flower... Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,

Saturday, September 10, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Do you want to join him taking a bath?? Outside Bangkok today. Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Norwegian mountain flowers. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, September 08, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A nice flower in Kualalumpur Malaysia. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, August 30, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
From Norway 2005. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers in Norway 2005. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, August 29, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers in Norway this summer. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, August 09, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers in Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
More flowers from Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers from Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers from Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Flowers from Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, August 04, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
More flowers from Norwgian mountains. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Kongsberg and Jondalen in Norway. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Sarpsborg on a summer evening in Norway. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Sarpsborg in Norway. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Monday, July 25, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
The Old City of Fredrikstad Norway. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, June 30, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Lotus flowers in Bangkok.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Monday, June 27, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A Lotus Flower along the King Kaew road in Samutprakarn outside Bangkok.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Sunday, June 26, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com

The Lotus flower Posted by Hello

Labels: ,

Monday, June 20, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
More flowers from east of Thailand.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Sunday, June 19, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Beautiful flowers in Sangkla Buri east Thailand.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Friday, June 17, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A Lotus flower in Kantchanaburi

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Wednesday, June 15, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Same...

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Monday, April 11, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
More..

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flowers are beautiful here in Thailand.
Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Sunday, April 10, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Nice flower picture taken in Samut Sakhon today.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Saturday, April 09, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
The Flowerlady.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Wednesday, April 06, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Nice flowers now during hot season in Thailand.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Sunday, March 20, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Same..same..

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
I can't think any country where you can find such lovely flowers as in Thailand.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Wednesday, February 23, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flowers again.


More Bouganvillae..
Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com

Bouganvillea flowers everywhere.


Flowers are blooming in Thailand now.
Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Sunday, February 13, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com

Flowers in Thailand

Nice flowers are everywhere in Thailand

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,