Todays Picture from Skaarpictures.Com

Pictures taken where I go. A lot from Thailand, but also other parts of the world. Copyright and Photo, Knut Skaar.


---,br>

Monday, July 16, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

Congestion of overhead lines in Samutprakarn

Wednesday, June 27, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

Road decorations in Bangkok

Sunday, June 10, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

Preparing the paddy fields in Bang Sai

Saturday, June 02, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

Three headed elefant in Samutprakarn

Thursday, May 31, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

The Suvarnabhumi Airiport by night

Tuesday, May 01, 2007



Home - skaarpictures.com

A bridge over nasty water

Tuesday, October 03, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

Keltic Cross in Ireland. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Friday, May 05, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

A fence in Hefei China. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, April 27, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

Beautiful Irish Crystal from Waterford. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Wednesday, April 12, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

The largest Pyramid in Cairo Egypt Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, February 05, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com

Bangkok skyline from Chao Praya River Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,

Sunday, January 01, 2006



Home - skaarpictures.com
Bang Pa In north of Bangkok. Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,

Thursday, December 08, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Details from a wall in China. Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,

Monday, December 05, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Thai sculptures of daily life in Thailand at Bang Sai art and craft center.
 Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Thai sculptures of daily life in Thailand at Bang Sai art and craft center.
 Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Thai sculptures of daily life in Thailand at Bang Sai art and craft center.
 Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, December 04, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Sawasdee... Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
Thai interior design exhibition at Bang Sai. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Friday, November 18, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Typical ice delivery truck to restaurants early in the morning in Bangkok. Posted by Picasa

Labels: , ,

Saturday, November 05, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Traditional wood carvings here in Thailand. From Bang Sai. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Saturday, October 22, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Tower Bridge og London. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, October 18, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Felicia Design's jewellery are just beautiful. We know Vibeke who runs the business making them. We will come back with more pictures later. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Saturday, October 15, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com

The electricity distribution of power in Thailand is taken care of by overhead lines only. There are no cables installed normally. Therefore it is also looking ugly and like someone installed the lines without any plan. However, it works fine. We hardly have outages. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Thursday, September 15, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A chineese/thai temple at Bang Na Trat road. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Sunday, September 11, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Long Boat Racing at the Chao Praya River in Bang Sai 11. September 2005. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, August 23, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
From Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Wednesday, August 17, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
From a water driven grain mill. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Tuesday, August 16, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Old buildings in Ludvika Sweden. Posted by Picasa

Labels: ,

Saturday, May 14, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Interesting car I noticed on the road yesterday. Bang Na Trat road.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Sunday, April 17, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Bang Sai north of Bangkok

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Friday, April 08, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
40 Headlights!!

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Thursday, April 07, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
The old truck.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, April 05, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Contruction work in Bang Na.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Thursday, March 31, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Living at the Klong...

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Tuesday, March 29, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
A pump used to emty the fishing ponds

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Thursday, March 17, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
BangNa today, big construction work is ongoing.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,



Home - skaarpictures.com
HRH Qeen Sirikit of Thailand.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Tuesday, March 15, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Creative work arrangement...

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , , ,

Sunday, March 13, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Sign board on the road.

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Friday, March 11, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Long time since we have seen this model...

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, March 08, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com
Full man power in the road work....

Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: , ,

Wednesday, February 23, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com

The art of broom making.


Brooms for sale,
Photo Knut Skaar

Labels: ,

Sunday, January 30, 2005



Home - skaarpictures.com

Heavy transport

Sometimes we really are challenging the Thai roads. Like this piece of about 200 tons we shipped the other day. It is travelling on 100 wheels...

Labels: ,